button-e-invoice (en)

empty-en (2)



FaLang Language Switcher

Board of Directors

The Larnaka Water Board consists of ten members. Three permanent members which are appointed by the Council of Ministers and seven elected members of the local municipal and community authorities which the Board serves. One member is designated by the Council of Ministers as the Chairman.

Chairman of the Board, is the District Governor of Larnaka and permanent members are the Director of the Water Development Department and the Accountant General of the Republic or their representatives.

The Municipality of Larnaka is represented at the Board with three members, the Municipalities of Aradippou and Livadia are represented by their Mayor and the Communities of Voroklini and Pyla with the President of their Community Councils.